Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Rensselaer, IN

Ed White's Auto Sales
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Mike was great to work with, went above and beyond on this purchase!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
I had a very good experience with White's! No pressure sale and honest salesperson. Thanks, Mike!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Visited to try to purchase a car. Great people. Still trying to buy one.
Google Maps
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
He was very nice and was willing to help me find the car I wanted.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
All Dealerships should be like Ed Whites, They care about their customers, they take care of their customers and they try very hard to work with the customer!!!! Thanks for making me a happy customer again!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Whites has been around for a very long time. Real nice business to deal with. Mike Phelps really takes care of his customers. Thank you
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
This is a dealer who you can be assured of receiving superior customer service even after the sale One your a customer your part of the family in a sense
Google Maps
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Would highly recommend, very pleased with my car and the service
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Michael was very helpful and a pleasure to purchase from!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Very friendly customer service
Google Maps
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Wonderful experience when ya don’t want to buy a car but need to!!! Michael was fun to work with!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
May 27, 2022,
Mike Phelps was very helpful and understanding. The problems we had was not his fault. He worked very hard to clear them up.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
May 27, 2022,
They are willing to work with you on anything you need them to
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Mike was very courteous willing to meet our needs very helpful and friendly good to do business again with the whites auto sales family
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
May 11, 2022,
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! They go Above & Beyond!!! Professional, knowledgeable, kind & Patient 😁They get ALL THE STARS!!!😍
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Mike is the man great guy always gets me what I need and top notch service!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Was very happy with the customer service and would recommend to others.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Very helpful and customer service was great!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Was stranded on the road and White's Auto helped me out
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
Mike went out of his way to get the deal done! Everyone is so friendly! Thank you to everyone for the friendly and outstanding service!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Purchased our 2018 Dodge Caravan here. Small town dealership was much easier to work with the city! Very nice group to work with as well and we love the van!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
Keith and I are so happy with our new vehicle!!!..Granted it will take us time to learn how to use all the amenities that came with it..lol..We would like to Thank Mike Phelps for showing us the vehicle and helping with any and all questions we had..I would also like to say that everyone there is always so kind and helpful with any questions or concerns.We have taken our previous vehicles there for oil changes and repairs and have been highly pleased with their service..So if anyone out there is looking for a nice used vehicle or need repairs done or just an oil change we highly recommend checking them out..Thank you again for helping us find a dream vehicle as we absolutely love it!!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
Great customer service. Loved working with Mike and Troy!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
I would also like to add Mr. Phelps made the car buying experience fast, easy, and understandable. Happy with my purchase.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 18, 2022,
We have bought our second vehicle from them. Best service! Thank You!!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 12, 2022,
great people to buy from and good with communication as well
Facebook
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Everything was great amazing service funny jokes and all and really helped capture the magnitude of the moment of buying your first car… and he let me keep the pen 😂👍
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Great experience with sales team and very pleased with automobile. Only took an hour in and out of the door. Thank you Mr. Phelps for the great work!
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
As always I had a wonderful experience with you guys . Again thank you for everything.
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
We purchased our van on Saturday. It was the best experience yet. We purchased our first van over 3 years ago through them. Mike Phelps has sold both of our vans to us. We love doing business with them. Mike made is so relaxing and worked with us and was super patient with us.. We get our oil changes there and they work on our vans for us and no complaints. I recommend them all. Troy and Chris are also amazing as well. Thank you guys for always looking out for us.
Google Maps
Ed White's Auto Sales Ed White's Auto Sales
888-893-7553 $$$
★★★★★
163 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us